Tags

, , , ,

Poseidon's Pride

Poseidon’s Pride

Hello All My Honeys,

After spending many months ill and stuck in indecision on what to write and what not to since the end of August, I have decided to start expanding on my interests and writing as a way to better my experience and gain more pleasure from my most beloved stories. This, I am sure, will be quite a shock for my Bleach fans since I have only been writing for Bleach ever since I joined Fanfiction.net more than a year ago. But with 34 stories, currently counting, and 600 000 words dedicated to only Ichigo and his Beloveds…it’s only fair that I take a little break to indulge in some of my other interests and Fandoms for a while. Of which, I am sure, many of you will notice shall be centred around Percy Jackson & The Olympians.

I have many stories I wish to write and will soon start on a Poseidon x Percy Jackson two/shot when I finish reading the books. I confess that I got drawn deeply into the Demigod World and I simply cannot leave without establishing some enjoyable fanfiction along with it. There are many pairings that I’d like to explore but I’ll be naming Poseidon x Percy Jackson and Zeus x Percy Jackson my two OTP’s that I’ll be writing for the most when I’m not busy with Bleach or I cannot concentrate on writing anything else. My Profile has been altered on Fanfiction.net to show my change in interest, where you can find all the pairings I’ll consider writing for here:

ChocolateCarnival

I’ll either be finishing off Brittle Porcelain: Haze Of Scarlet or starting on my new Percy Jackson story in the next few days if I’m not busy and I’m feeling better. For those of my honeys who will be enjoying my writing for the first time, I hope that you can step into the worlds that I love to create and learn to enjoy every single moment engulfed in their depths. And for those who’ll be venturing into my newer pleasures, I shall always welcome you back and hope you enjoy them as much as I do in reading and writing them.

My Blog centred around Bleach is still available under Chocolate Lollipop and can be found here:

Chocolate Lollipop

Any questions, please don’t be afraid to ask. Both Chocolate Lollipop  AND Azure Tides: Whispers Of The Ocean WILL be updating as soon as I publish new stories for both Fandoms and will work in exactly the same fashion. A link will be added to Chocolate Lollipop and Vice Versa so that readers of both Fandoms can find their way around both sites fairly easily.

Yours Always

Chocolate Carnival

Chocolate Carnival