Tags

, , , ,

All I Want For Christmas...

All I Want For Christmas…

Hello All My Honeys,

I apologize that I’ve been quiet for so long but unfortunately I do not get nearly as much time to work on my stories as I used to. I’m rather busy as of late. I had hoped that I would have time to do a Christmas Request or two but instead I’m working and my mind is completely overrun with things unrelated to writing. Luckily I have my next story planned out, I’ll talk more about that a little later. For now, I think it’s time I summarized the stories I have written throughout the past months that I’ve been so sick and busy. There aren’t many achievements, but I wish to say thank you to all my reviewers who have shown such an interest in my Crossover story, Celestial Lightning: Imposing The Heavenly Realm. It has inspired me and paved the path for my next update…which I’ll hopefully start working on later this week.

Other than that, I just want to say thank you to everyone who has encouraged me to keep writing for another great year. It has been a wild ride so far and with Christmas only 9 days away…it seems that my time is running out to sit down and wish everyone a Happy Christmas. This will probably be my last Author’s Note before the New Year since I’m too busy over the Christmas week to do it then. For Kubo Tite, I offer up a special thanks for gifting me the inspiration to never stray too far from my Beloveds. And for my readers, may you enjoy your festive season, time with your family and the gifts that the year has borne.

I’ll be categorizing my Profile on FF to summarize the stories I have written throughout 2013 and 2014, it should be up before tomorrow if I get a chance to sit down tonight. Other than that, please find the summary of my updates over the last month and a bit below. There aren’t many but at least I have not gone completely silent and left my honeys with nothing for months and months:

Poseidon’s Pride: Descendant Of The Sea (Two-Shot, Double Update, Percy Jackson & The Olympians Fanfic, Poseidon x Percy Jackson Pairing)

Celestial Lightning: Imposing The Heavenly Realm (Three-Shot, Triple Update, Bleach x Percy Jackson & The Olympians Crossover, Zeus x Kurosaki Ichigo Pairing) 

I’ve decided to expand my interest and I’m enjoying myself immensely by doing so, so please expect many more updates for both Bleach, Percy Jackson & The Olympians and Crossovers between the two worlds. There’s simply too much potential I can play with now. Other than that, my next story (The Vermillion Dusk) that I’m hoping to get the first part of finished before Christmas, is a Crossover two-shot with the possible pairing Poseidon x Shiba Ichigo x Percy Jackson (Or individual pairings). I’m still working on the details but it’ll be an AU setting where Ichigo is the Reiou and he has a son with Poseidon, still thinking of a name, and he’s visiting the Olympian Council on a Diplomatic journey. So it’ll have Father!Ichigo, four/five-year-old son fluff, a possible double pairing with Poseidon and Ichigo already having an establish relationship. They will be open to welcoming Percy into their tryst with a touch of dark eroticism or it’ll be a story just between Poseidon x Ichigo.

So, as you can see…there’s still much for me to do before I can get a chance to sit and write. Any comments, questions and queries…you guys know to contact me on Fanfiction.net through PM. I’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Other than that, I need to write my letter to Santa Clause now, I haven’t had a chance yet…

It stars out:

To The Esteemed Ruler Of The North,

All I want this Christmas is Mugetsu wrapped in a red bow, Ichigo to stay by my side for eternity and a large enough heart where I can keep the presence of my Beloveds close to me. Please, never let them stray too far from my fingertips…

It’s going to need some work, I suppose…Oh well. Enjoy your holidays, my honeys, I’ll see you again soon, hopefully with another update.

Yours Always

Chocolate Carnival

Chocolate Carnival